Contact Us

Mailing/Physical Address:
1003 High House Road, Suite 101
Cary, North Carolina 27513

Phone Number: (919) 460-7750
Fax Number: (919) 460-7715
Website: www.citaexam.com
Email: info@citaexam.com


Staff

Hannah Hinkson
Test Administrator/Data Coordinator
hhinkson@citaexam.com

Cindy Jones
Test Administrator/Logistics
cjones@citaexam.com

Liza Kiger
Administrative Assistant
lkiger@citaexam.com

Delma Kinlaw, DDS
Director of Dental Operations
dkinlaw@citaexam.com

Shayna Overfelt
Test Administrator/Office
soverfelt@citaexam.com

Sarah Stiegler
Test Administrator/Bookkeeper
sstiegler@citaexam.com

Due to exam travel schedules and volume of question, we ask that all initial questions be sent to us via e-mail to info@citaexam.com. Please note that many answers can be found in our online manuals.